- Home Legal Division ARDOT Legal Staff

Attorneys

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Maria L. Schenetzke Deputy Chief Counsel (501) 569-2161 Maria.Schenetzke@ardot.gov
Trella Sparks Staff Attorney (501) 569-2157 Trella.Sparks@ardot.gov
David E. Dawson Staff Attorney (501) 569-2277 David.Dawson@ardot.gov
Steven W. Abed Staff Attorney (501) 569-2278 Steven.Abed@ardot.gov
Todd Elder Staff Attorney (501) 569-2166 Todd.Elder@ardot.gov
Angela R. Evans Staff Attorney (501) 569-2275 Angela.Evans@ardot.gov
David S. Long Staff Attorney (501) 569-2158 David.Long@ardot.gov
Mark C. Umeda Staff Attorney (501) 569-2165 Mark.Umeda@ardot.gov
William L. Wharton Staff Attorney (501) 569-2003 William.Wharton@ardot.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Copyright © 2017 ARDOT
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Freedom of Information